Eric C Fistler, Senior Pastor eric@fcc-cl.org, ext. 11

Eric C Fistler, Senior Pastor

eric@fcc-cl.org, ext. 11

Emily Davis, Pastor of Faith Formation emily@fcc-cl.org, ext. 13

Emily Davis, Pastor of Faith Formation

emily@fcc-cl.org, ext. 13

Arn Schaper, Ph.D., Pastor of Pastoral Care arn@fcc-cl.org, ext. 14

Arn Schaper, Ph.D., Pastor of Pastoral Care

arn@fcc-cl.org, ext. 14

 
Lisa Solarz, Operations Manager lisa@fcc-cl.org, ext. 18

Lisa Solarz, Operations Manager

lisa@fcc-cl.org, ext. 18

Kelli Wegener, Financial Admin. kelli@fcc-cl.org, ext. 12

Kelli Wegener, Financial Admin.

kelli@fcc-cl.org, ext. 12

Beth Christianson, CE Director beth@fcc-cl.org, ext. 24

Beth Christianson, CE Director

beth@fcc-cl.org, ext. 24

Ann Tucker, Music Director ann@fcc-cl.org, ext. 23

Ann Tucker, Music Director

ann@fcc-cl.org, ext. 23

 
Barb Thorsen, Organist barb@fcc-cl.org

Barb Thorsen, Organist

barb@fcc-cl.org

Toni Gambini, Bellmaster toni@fcc-cl.org

Toni Gambini, Bellmaster

toni@fcc-cl.org

Matt Potts, Assisatnt Bell Director & Sound Technician matt@fcc-cl.org

Matt Potts, Assisatnt Bell Director & Sound Technician

matt@fcc-cl.org

Teresa Barker (Falsone), Melody Maker's Choir Director teresa@fcc-cl.org

Teresa Barker (Falsone), Melody Maker's Choir Director

teresa@fcc-cl.org

 
Amber Burger, Office Assistant amber@fcc-cl.org, ext. 15

Amber Burger, Office Assistant

amber@fcc-cl.org, ext. 15

Carin Trotter, Facilities  

Carin Trotter, Facilities

 

Derek Shipman, Facilities  

Derek Shipman, Facilities